Below are the Oak Hollow Estates Neighborhood Watch Committee and Block Captains: 

Cindy Fenton- Chairperson

Caroline Heinbaugh- Block Captain: Nora Drive and 603-668 Oak Valley Drive

Malcolm Bolger- Block Captain: 701-729 Oak Valley Drive

Trevor Lubianski- Block Captain: 600-665 Oak Hollow Drive

Paul Kerley- Block Captain: 703-727 Oak Hollow Drive

Jared & Ashley Lehmann- Block Captains: Lammers Street

Please consult the OHHA Homeowner Directory for their contact information. Whether you see something suspicious or just need someone to watch your house for you while you are out of town, they can help!